Parish Council

President: Amber Hendricks
Vice President: Peggy Shouse
Secretary: Corinne Agren-Barnes

Meetings: The Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. It makes its decisions on the basis of consensus. All members of the Parish community are welcome to attend and participate in Parish Council meetings.

Members: Most of our Council members are elected from each of the Mass communities, for a two-year term. Elections are held in May, and all parishioners over 16 are eligible both to vote and to be elected. There is a two-term (four-year) term limit. In addition, our two parish corporators and the chair of each committee sit on the Council.

Elected Representatives:

Name Mass Term
Ned Banks At-Large 2020-21
Amber Hendricks, President
Peggy Shouse

Parish Corporators

Name Phone
Anne Freeburger 410-668-1602
Graham Yearley 410-433-6727